FRSC Sector commands, address and contact information

0
144

The Federal Road Safety Corps( FRSC) was established in 1988. FRSC was established to oversee road safety administration in Nigeria. The statutory functions include: Making the highways safe for motorists and other road users as well as checking road worthiness of vehicles, recommending works and infrastructures to eliminate or minimize accidents on the highways and educating motorists and members of the public on the importance of road discipline on the highways.

If you have had need to visit the Federal Road Safety Corps(FRSC) sector command and have had difficulty locating it, worry no more because we have saved you the stress.

FRSC Sector Commands Address /Locations/ Sectors

KADUNA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Kaduna Sector Command
12 Ahmadu Bello Way
P. M. B. 2323 Kaduna
Kaduna State
Email: kaduna@frsc.gov.ng

KANO SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Kano Sector Command
Lawan Dambazau Road,
Off Zaria Road
Kano
Email: kano@frsc.gov.ng

KATSINA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Katsina Sector Command
Murtala Mohammed Way (Sokoto
Rima Premises).
Katsina
Email: katsina@frsc.gov.ng

JIGAWA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Jigawa Sector Command
Kiyawa Road
P.O.Box 23 Dutse
Jigawa State.
Email: jigawa@frsc.gov.ng

LAGOS SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Lagos Sector Command
Ojodu – Isheri Road
P.M.B. 21510
Ikeja, Lagos State.
Email: lagos@frsc.gov.ng

OGUN SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Ogun Sector Command
8 Oba Ademola Road GRA
Ibadan, P. O. Box 3943, Sapon
Post Office Abeokuta
Ogun State.
Email: ogun@frsc.gov.ng

ADAMAWA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Adamawa Sector Command
Numan Road P.O. Box 1113 Jimeta
Yola, Adamawa State.
Email: adamawa@frsc.gov.ng

GOMBE SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Gombe Sector Command
New GRA Gombe
P. O. Box 190 Gombe
Gombe State
Email: gombe@frsc.gov.ng

TARABA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Taraba Sector Command
P. O. Box 484 Jalingo
Taraba State.
Email: taraba@frsc.gov.ng

PLATEAU SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Plateau Sector Command
Klm 9 Zaria Road
P. O. Box 7571 Jos
Plateau State.
Email: plateau@frsc.gov.ng

BENUE SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Benue Sector Command
No. 2 Victor Malu Road
New GRA, Makurdi
Benue State
Email: benue@frsc.gov.ng

NASARAWA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Nasarawa Sector Command
Makurdi Road
P.O. Box 177 Lafia
Nasarawa State
Email: nasarawa@frsc.gov.ng

EDO SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Edo Sector Command
Ikpoba Hill Layout, Off Auchi Road
P.O. Box 3549 Benin
Edo State
Email: edo@frsc.gov.ng

DELTA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Delta Sector Command
Klm 4 Asaba – Benin Road
P.O.Box 905
Asaba, Delta State.
Email: delta@frsc.gov.ng

ANAMBRA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Anambra Sector Command
No.98 Enugu – Agidi Road
P.M.B. 5080 Awka
Anambra State
Email: anambra@frsc.gov.ng

RIVERS SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Rivers Sector Command
39 Aba Rd. Ph
P.M.B. 5203 Portharcourt
Rivers State.
Email: rivers@frsc.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Cross River Sector Command
71 Mariam Road
Pmb 1375, Calabar
Cross River State
Email: crossriver@frsc.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Akwa Ibom Sector Command
7c Ben Udo Streetoff Nwaniba Road
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
Email: akwaibom@frsc.gov.ng

BAYELSA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Bayelsa Sector Command
No.1 Road Safety Road
P.M.B. 7, Yenagoa
Bayelsa State.
Email: bayelsa@frsc.gov.ng

ABUJA FCT SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Fct Sector Command
Block 1 Kisumu Street
Off Michael Okpara Olusegun
Obasanjo Way
Zone 2, Wuse District
P.M.B. 125, Wuse
Abuja
Email: fct@frsc.gov.ng

NIGER SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Niger Sector Command
No. 3 Paiko Road
P.M.B. 143 Minna
Niger State
Email: niger@frsc.gov.ng

KWARA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Kwara Sector Command
1 Abdu Kareem Adisa Rd, Fate
P. O. Box 5673 Ilorin
Kwara State
Email: kwara@frsc.gov.ng

EKITI SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Ekiti Sector Command
Ajalosun Street, Akure Road
P.M.B. 5312 Ado-ekiti
Ekiti State
Email: ekiti@frsc.gov.ng

KOGI SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Kogi Sector Command
Oba Michael Olobayo
Po Box 269 Lokoja
Kogi State
Email: kogi@frsc.gov.ng

ENUGU SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Enugu Sector Command
5 Bridgeway Road GRA
P.M.B. 01523 Enugu
Enugu State
Email: enugu@frsc.gov.ng

EBONYI SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Ebonyi Sector Command
Km 2, Enugu-abakiliki Road
P. O. Box 126 Abakaliki
Ebonyi State.
Email: ebonyi@frsc.gov.ng

ABIA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Abia Sector Command
57, Asaba Street
Behind General Sani Abacha
Recreation Park
Amuzukwu
P.M.B. 7257 Umuahia
Abia State
Email: abia@frsc.gov.ng

IMO SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Imo Sector Command
Egbu-awaka Junction, Owerri
P.M.B. 1595 Owerri
Imo State
Email: imo@frsc.gov.ng

SOKOTO SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Ali Akilu Road, Off Sani Abacha Way)
P.M.B. 2178 Sokoto
Sokoto State
Email: sokoto@frsc.gov.ng

KEBBI SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps Kebbi Sector Command
Haliu Abdul,
Old Secretariat Complex
P.M.B. 1087, Birnin Kebbi
Kebbi State
Email: kebbi@frsc.gov.ng

ZAMFARA SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Zamfara Sector Command
Sokoto Road
P.M.B. 374 Gusau
Zamfara State
Email: zamfara@frsc.gov.ng

OSUN SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Osun Sector Command
Km 4 Gbogan Road
P.M.B. 4353 Osogbo
Osun State
Email: osun@frsc.gov.ng

ONDO SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Ondo Sector Command
Akure – Ilesa Highway
P. O. Box 3219 Akure
Ondo State
Email: ondo@frsc.gov.ng

OYO SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Oyo Sector Command
Alase, Oyo Road
P.O. Box 20345 Ibadan
Oyo State
Email: oyo@frsc.gov.ng

BAUCHI SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Bauchi Sector Command
Jos Road, Gidan Mai
P.O. Box 1848 Bauchi
Bauchi State
Email: bauchi@frsc.gov.ng

BORNO SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Borno Sector Command
Damboa Road Former
SDP Secretariat
P.M.B. 1139
Maiduguri – Borno State
Email: borno@frsc.gov.ng

YOBE SECTOR
Federal Road Safety Corps
Yobe Sector Command
Phase 1 State Secretariat
Maiduguri Road
P.O. Box 264 Damaturu
Yobe State
Email: yobe@frsc.gov.ng

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here